Vilka är vi?

Skolledning

Viktoria Bjurström

Rektor
Viktoria Bjurström

viktoria.bjurström@jenseneducation.se

Glenn Roswall

Administratör
Glenn Roswall

glenn.roswall@jenseneducation.se


Våra lärare

Mail

Jennie Otter
Coach årskurs 6A

jennie.otter@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Jeanette Larshans
Coach årskurs 6A

jeanette.larshans@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Magdalena Baccouche
Coach årskurs 7A

magdalena.baccouche@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Leon Giang
Coach årskurs 7B

leon.giang@jenseneducation.se

Mail

​Najah Eriksson Tali
Coach årskurs 7A och 7B

najah.e.tali@jenseneducation.se

Elin Granqvist

Elin Granqvist
Coach årskurs 8A

elin.granqvist@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Robin Pihlblad
Coach årskurs 8B 

robin.pihlblad@jenseneducation.se

Magnus Westberg

Magnus Westberg
Coach årskurs 9A

magnus.westberg@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Bianca Melo Ekström
Undervisar i MU

bianca.ekstrom@jenseneducation.se

Cristian Seoane Michel

Cristian Seoane Michel
Undervisar i spanska

cristian.seoane.michel@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 


Vårt elevhälsoteam

Mail

Skolsköterska
Clara Bakir

clara.bakir@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Skolkurator
Linda Strandberg

linda.strandberg@jenseneducation.se