Vilka är vi?

Skolledning

Viktoria Bjurström

Rektor
Viktoria Bjurström

viktoria.bjurström@jenseneducation.se

Glenn Roswall

Administratör
Glenn Roswall

glenn.roswall@jenseneducation.se


Våra lärare

Magnus Westberg

Magnus Westberg
Undervisar i MA, SV & SO

magnus.westberg@jenseneducation.se

Sandra Samuelsson

Sandra Samuelsson
Undervisar i IDR, HKK & NO

sandra.samuelsson@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Elin Granqvist
Undervisar i SV & SO

elin.granqvist@jenseneducation.se

Hayder Hussein

Hayder Hussein
Undervisar i MA & NO

hayder.hussein@jensenedication.se

Marie Westerlund

Marie Westerlund
Undervisar i Slöjd & Bild

marie.westerlund@jenseneducation.se

Filip Persson

Filip Persson
Undervisar i IDR & HKK

filip.persson@jenseneducation.se

Luise Rupke

Luise Röpke
Undervisar i ENG & TY

luise.ropke@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Marc Maurin
Undervisar i franska

marc.maurin@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Anders Ekman
Undervisar i MU

anders.ekman@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Andreas Fagerström
Undervisar i MA, IdH, ENG

andreas.fagerstrom@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Cristian Seoane Michel
Undervisar i spanska

cristian.seoane.michel@jenseneducation.se

 

 


Vårt elevhälsoteam

Mail

Skolsköterska
Ulla-Maj Lysén

ulla-maj.lysen@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Specialpedagog
Kajsa Lindholm

kajsa.lindholm@jenseneducation.se

Mail

Skolkurator
Leila Jänis

leila.janis@jenseneducation.se