Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor!

 

Mats Rosén

Skolchef

Mats Rosén
mats.rosen@jenseneducation.se
0707 27 27 46

Glenn Roswall

Projektledare

Glenn Roswall
glenn.roswall@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 67

 

Ina Dannfors

Rektor

Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 

Adress

Adress

Adress fram till 31/7:
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

Adress f.r.o.m. 1/8:
Lägerhyddsvägen 2
752 37 Uppsala

Kontakt

Kontakt

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 0702 85 16 70 och 
0737 73 32 44
Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63
E-post: polacksbacken@jensengrundskola.se


 
Rosi

Administratör/LITA
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 

 

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
Emelie Wallin

Skolsköterska
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70
Måndag-torsdag

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0706 98 04 72

 
Bild

Skolläkare
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
Ina Dannfors

Rektor
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Lena Wamby

Speciallärare F-3
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

 


TrygghetsteaM

 
Annika Lindskog

 Åk F-5
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

Ina Dannfors

Rektor
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10