Kontakta oss

 

Johan Sanfridsson

Rektor
Johan Sanfridsson
johan.sanfridsson@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 20


icon_adress

Post- och besöksadress
Östra Farmvägen 18
212 16 Malmö

icon_sjukanmalan

Sjukanmälan
Sker via Schoolsoft


Administration

Lärarrum
0737 73 19 27

Kurator

Administratör
Ivana Kovacevic
0737 73 18 22
Ivana.kovacevic@jenseneducation.se


Kurator

Skolsköterska
Ingrid Wahlden
0737 73 19 48
ingrid.wahlden@jenseneducation.se

 

Kurator

Kurator
Shabnam Rostami
0737 73 18 99
shabnam.rostami@jenseneducation.se 


Teamet på JENSEN grundskola Malmö

Teamet JENSEN Malmö

Sanela Karabegovic SV/SVA 1:e lärare  
sanela.karabegovic@jenseneducation.se

Marko Chukman MA/NO 
marko.chukman@jenseneducation.se 

Christoffer Strandqvist Andersson SO 
christoffer.strandqvistandersson@jenseneducation.se

Caroline Ekström FR 
caroline.ekstrom-sotto@jenseneducation.se

Cesar Pena MU/SP 
cesar.pena@jenseneducation.se 

Mariam Meynert HKK 
mariam.meynert@jenseneducation.se 

Andreas Persson Idrottslärare 
andreas.persson@jenseneducation.se

Sofia Holm Slöjdlärare
sofia.holm@jenseneducation.se

Shabnam Rostami Kurator 
shabnam.rostami@jenseneducation.se 

Ingrid Wahlden 
ingrid.wahlden@jenseneducation.se 

Isabell Celina Persson SV/SO 
isabell.celinapersson@jenseneducation.se 

Ruzica Pajic: MA/ Biträdande Rektor 
ruzica.pajic@jenseneducation.se 
0737 73 18 22

Kawa Ali NO
kawa.ali@jenseneducation.se 

Anca Damian Bild
anca.damian@jenseneducation.se

Evelina Rastas EN/SV
evelina.rastas@jenseneducation.se

Filip Radenkovic Assistent
filip.radenkovic@jenseneducation.se