Kontakta OSS

 

Postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

 


Sebastian Vanneryr

Göteborg

Viktoriagatan 17

Sebastian Vanneryr
sebastian.vanneryr@jenseneducation.se
076 007 74 75

Julia Brandell

Långholmen (sthlm)

Alstaviksvägen 21

Julia Brandell
julia.brandell@jenseneducation.se​
0700 90 41 72

Sara Hjernberg

Västerås

Vasagatan 44

Sara Hjernberg
sara.hjernberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 05

Leon

Kåbo (4-9)

Döbelnsgatan 2

Leon Giang 
leon.giang@jenseneducation.se
 073 773 32 71

Caroline Schreiber

Örebro

Rudbecksgatan 36

Caroline Schreiber
caroline.schreiber@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 24

Nina Ramic

Linköping

Sankt Larsgatan 21

Nina Ramic
nina.ramic.toll@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 37

Päivi Säteri

Kvarnsjön

Tant Gredelins väg 6

Päivi Säteri 
paivi.sateri@jenseneducation.se
073-773 10 53

Anna Isaksson

Norrköping

Södra Promenaden 60

Anna Isaksson
anna.isaksson@jenseneducation.se
073-773 10 41

 

Asko Klemola

BRO MÄLARSTRAND

Landbovägen 2

Asko Klemola
asko.klemola@jenseneducation.se
073-773 13 19

Anna Tronelius

SICKLA

Planiavägen 15-17

Anna Tronelius 
anna.tronelius@jenseneducation.se
073-773 13 08

Ina Dannfors

Kåbo (F-3)

Döbelnsgatan 2

Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
070-003 95 10