Kontakta oss

Telefon och växel

Växel
info@jensengrundskola.se
08-450 22 00
Vardagar 9-12 och 13-16

Besöksadress

Besöksadress
Tulegatan 44
113 53 Stockholm

Besökstid: 9.00-17.00

Postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm


Johan Sanfridsson

Malmö

Östra Farmvägen 18
212 16 Malmö
Johan Sanfridsson
johan.sanfridsson@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 20

Sebastian Vanneryr

Göteborg

Viktoriagatan 17
411 25 Göteborg
Sebastian Vanneryr
sebastian.vanneryr@jenseneducation.se
076 007 74 75

Petra Jonasson

Långholmen - Stockholm

Alstaviksvägen 21
117 33 Stockholm
Petra Jonasson
petra.jonasson@jenseneducation.se
072 251 09 69

Sara Hjernberg

Västerås

Vasagatan 44
722 18 Västerås
Sara Hjernberg
sara.hjernberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 05

Ina Dannfors

Uppsala

Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
070 003 95 10

Viktoria Bjurstrom

Örebro

Rudbecksgatan 36
702 23 Örebro 
Viktoria Bjurström
viktoria.bjurstrom@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 89