Postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

 


Sebastian Vanneryr

Göteborg

Viktoriagatan 17

Sebastian Vanneryr
sebastian.vanneryr@jenseneducation.se
076 007 74 75

Julia Brandell

Långholmen (sthlm)

Alstaviksvägen 21

Julia Brandell
julia.brandell@jenseneducation.se​
0700 90 41 72

Sara Hjernberg

Västerås

Vasagatan 44

Sara Hjernberg
sara.hjernberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 05

Filip Jornefeldt

Uppsala

Döbelnsgatan 2

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

Viktoria Bjurstrom

Örebro

Rudbecksgatan 36

Viktoria Bjurström
viktoria.bjurstrom@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 89

Sanna roth

Linköping

Sankt Larsgatan 21

Sanna Roth
sanna.roth@jenseneducation.se
073-773 19 18

Päivi Säteri

Kvarnsjön

Tant Gredelins väg 6

Päivi Säteri 
paivi.sateri@jenseneducation.se
073-773 10 53

Anna Isaksson

Norrköping

Södra Promenaden 60

Anna Isaksson
anna.isaksson@jenseneducation.se
073-773 10 41

 

Asko Klemola

BRO MÄLARSTRAND

Landbovägen 2

Asko Klemola
bro-malarstrand@jensengrundskola.se

073-773 13 19

Anna Tronelius

SICKLA

Planiavägen 15-17

Anna Tronelius 
anna.tronelius@jenseneducation.se
073-773 13 08