Kontakta oss

 

Telefon och växel

Växel
info@jensengrundskola.se
08-450 22 00

Postadress

Postadress
JENSEN education
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm


Johan Sanfridsson

Malmö

Östra Farmvägen 18

Johan Sanfridsson
johan.sanfridsson@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 20

Sebastian Vanneryr

Göteborg / Linköping

Sebastian Vanneryr
sebastian.vanneryr@jenseneducation.se
076 007 74 75

Icon

Långholmen - Stockholm

Alstaviksvägen 21

Katri Salander
katri.salander@jenseneducation.se
070-090 41 72

Sara Hjernberg

Västerås

Vasagatan 44

Sara Hjernberg
sara.hjernberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 05

Johan Thalin

Uppsala

Döbelnsgatan 2

Johan Thalin
johan.thalin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 00 62

Viktoria Bjurstrom

Örebro

Rudbecksgatan 36

Viktoria Bjurström
viktoria.bjurstrom@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 89