Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

Bild

Bitr. rektor
Karin Molin
karin.molin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 32 44


 
Adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 
Telefon

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 0702 85 16 70 
Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Administratör/LITA
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Speciallärare
Britta Pettersson
britta.pettersson@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

 

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
Emelie Wallin

Skolsköterska
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Skolläkare
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

 


Trygghetsteam

 
Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

 
Carin Arvidsson

Värdegrundsansvarig
Carin Arvidsson
carin.arvidsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Annika Lindskog

 Åk F-5
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se