Carola Sjödin

Rektor
Carola Sjödin
carola.sjodin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 46


icon_adress
 

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

Postadress
 

Postadress
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

 
Telefonnummer
 

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 070 285 16 70 
Sjukanmälan: Via Schoolsoft alt 0737 73 18 63

Rose-Marie Ågren
 

Administratör
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63


 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Linda Alfonsson

Teamledare 6-9
Linda Alfonsson
linda.alfonsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

icon

Speciallärare
Britta Pettersson
britta.pettersson@jenseneducation.se


Elevhälsoteam

icon
 

Skolsköterska
Emilia Wallin
emilia.wallin@jenseneducation.se

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
​070 698 04 72​

icon
 

Skolläkare
Per-Åke Welander

 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Linda Alfonsson

Teamledare 6-9
Linda Alfonsson
linda.alfonsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

icon
 

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

Trygghetsteam

 
Carola Sjödin

Rektor
Carola Sjödin
carola.sjodin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 46

 
Carin Arvidsson

Ämneslärare sv/sp
Carin Arvidsson
carin.arvidsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Annika Lindskog

Lärare åk 3
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
Jeanette Eldestål Missaoui

Ämneslärare ma/no
Jeanette Eldestål Missaoui
jeanette.eldestal@jenseneducation.se