Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Leon

Rektor (4-9)
Leon Giang 
leon.giang@jenseneducation.se
 073 773 32 71

 
 

 
Adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 




Växel: 018 418 21 25

Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Koordinator/Samordnare (F-9)
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63 

 

 

 
Lena Norman.jpg

Pedagogisk samordnare (4-9)
Lena Norman Kokoris
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se
 073 773 31 51 

 

 

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
LenaWamby

Speciallärare (F-3)
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Bild

Skolläkare (F-9)
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
emelie_wallin_rund_svartvit.jpg

Skolsköterska (F-9)
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 
Malin

Kurator (F-9)
Malin Kullberg
malin.kullberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Lena Norman

Speciallärare (4-9)
Lena Norman Kokoris
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se
073 773 31 51

 
Bild

Studie- och yrkesvägledare (4-9)
Sonya Kerimo 
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 
Christer.png

Skolpsykolog (F-9)
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0706 98 04 72

 
Avatar

Skolläkare
Wanda Sikorska
Bokas genom skolsköterskan

 

 

 


TrygghetsteaM

 
Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Malin

Kurator (F-9)
Malin Kullberg 
malin.kullberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

Anna Forsberg

Lärare (4-9)
Anna Forsberg
anna.forsberg@jenseneducation.se

emelie_wallin_rund_svartvit.jpg

Skolsköterska (F-9)
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 

 


Fritids: 
0702 85 16 70 och 
0737 73 32 44