Ina Dannfors

Tf. Rektor
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10


icon_adress
 

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 
Telefon

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 0702 85 16 70 
Sjukanmälan: Via Schoolsoft alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Administratör/LITA
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 

 

 


 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Linda Alfonsson

Teamledare 6-9
Linda Alfonsson
linda.alfonsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

icon

Speciallärare
Britta Pettersson
britta.pettersson@jenseneducation.se

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
Emelie Wallin

Skolsköterska
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se

icon
 

Skolläkare
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Linda Alfonsson

Teamledare 6-9
Linda Alfonsson
linda.alfonsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

icon
 

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 
Ina Dannfors

Tf. Rektor
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 


Trygghetsteam

 
Ina Dannfors

Tf. Rektor
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Carin Arvidsson

Värdegrundsansvarig
Carin Arvidsson
carin.arvidsson@jenseneducation.se

 
Annika Lindskog

 Åk F-5
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
Jeanette Eldestål Missaoui

Åk 6-9
Jeanette Eldestål Missaoui
jeanette.eldestal@jenseneducation.se

 

 
David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se