Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

Bild

Bitr. rektor
Karin Molin
karin.molin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 32 44


 
Adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 
Telefon

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 0702 85 16 70 
Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Administratör/LITA
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se
073-773 31 51

 
Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Teamledare 6-9
Gun-Britt Linge
gun-britt.linge@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

 

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
Emelie Wallin

Skolsköterska
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70
Måndag-torsdag

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Skolläkare
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

 
David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Sofia Stenfelt

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Bitr. rektor
Karin Molin
karin.molin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 32 44

 


TrygghetsteaM

 
Annika Lindskog

 Åk F-5
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
David Holdor

Kurator
David Holdor
david.holdor@jenseneducation.se