Filip Jornefelt

Rektor
Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

Filip Jornefelt

Rektor årskurs 4-5
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10


 
Adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 
Telefon

Växel: 018 418 21 25
Fritids: 0702 85 16 70 och 
0737 73 32 44
Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Administratör/LITA
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 
Lena Norman

Speciallärare
Lena Norman
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se

 


Elevhälsoteam

 
Emelie Wallin

Skolsköterska
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70
Måndag-torsdag

 
Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0706 98 04 72

 
Bild

Skolläkare
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
Filip Jornefelt

Rektor

Filip Jornefelt 
filip.jornefelt@jenseneducation.se

0737 08 64 68 

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Lena Norman

Speciallärare
Lena Norman
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se

 
Bild

Syokonsulent
Sonya Kerimo
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 

 


TrygghetsteaM

 
Annika Lindskog

 Åk F-5
Annika Lindskog
annika.lindskog@jenseneducation.se

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

Lena Norman

Speciallärare
Lena Norman
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se