Kontakta oss

 

icon

Rektor
Carola Sjödin
carola.sjodin@jenseneducation.se
073-773 31 46


icon_adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

Postadress

Postadress
Box 111 24
100 61 Stockholm

 
Telefonnummer

Växel: 018-418 21 25
JENSEN Team Active (JTA): 070-285 16 70 
Sjukanmälan: 073-773 18 63

Rose-Marie Ågren

Administratör
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63


Lena Wamby

Teamledare F-5
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

icon

Teamledare 6-9
Elisabeth Lindblom
elisabeth.lindblom@jenseneducation.se

icon

Speciallärare
Sofia Stenfelt
sofia.stenfelt@jenseneducation.se

icon

Speciallärare
Britta Pettersson
britta.pettersson@jenseneducation.se


Elevhälsoteam

Eva Furuland

Skolsköterska
Eva Furuland
eva.furuland@jenseneducation.se
 
073-773 19 70

Måndagar, torsdagar och fredagar

icon

Skolpsykolog
Peter Bergentz
peter.bergentz@jenseneducation.se
076 791 50 41

Torsdagar