Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Leon

Rektor (4-9)
Leon Giang 
leon.giang@jenseneducation.se
 073 773 32 71

 

 

 
Lena Norman.jpg

Biträdande rektor (6-9)
Lena Norman Kokoris
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se
 073 773 31 51


 
Adress

Besöksadress
Döbelnsgatan 2
752 37 Uppsala

 




Växel: 018 418 21 25

Sjukanmälan: Via Campus alt 0737 73 18 63

 
 
Rosi

Koordinator/Samordnare
Rose-Marie Ågren
rosi.agren@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 63

 

 


Elevhälsoteam

 

 

 
Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Bild

Skolläkare (F-9)
Zsuzanna Maté
zsuzsanna.mate@jenseneducation.se

 
emelie_wallin_rund_svartvit.jpg

Skolsköterska (F-9)
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator (F-9)
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

 
Lena Norman

Speciallärare (4-9)
Lena Norman Kokoris
lena.norman@jenseneducation.se
073 773 31 51

 
Bild

Syokonsulent (4-9)
Sonya Kerimo 
sonya.kerimo@jenseneducation.se

 
Christer.png

Skolpsykolog (F-9)
Christer Lallerstedt
christer.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
0706 98 04 72

 

 

Speciallärare (F-3)
Lena Wamby
lena.wamby@jenseneducation.se

 

 

 


TrygghetsteaM

 
Ina-Dannfors.png

Rektor (F-3)
Ina Dannfors
ina.dannfors@jenseneducation.se
0700 03 95 10

 
Samuel Wincent-Dodd

Kurator (F-9)
Samuel Wincent-Dodd
samuel.wincent-dodd@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 31 74

Anna Forsberg

Lärare (4-9)
Anna Forsberg
anna.forsberg@jenseneducation.se

emelie_wallin_rund_svartvit.jpg

Skolsköterska (F-9)
Emilie Wallin
emilie.wallin@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 70

 

 


Fritids: 
0702 85 16 70 och 
0737 73 32 44