Kontakta oss

 

Sara Hjernberg

Rektor
Sara Hjernberg
sara.hjernberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 18 05


icon_adress

Adress
Vasagatan 44
722 18 Västerås

Personalrum

Telefonnummer
021 977 09 00


Anna-Lena Lundberg

Biträdande rektor
Speciallärare

Anna-Lena Lundberg
anna-lena.lundberg@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 92 62

Alexandra Livingstone

Administratör
Alexandra Livingstone
alexandra.livingstone@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 00 40

Lena Stridsman Persson

Skolsköterska
Lena Stridsman Persson
lena.stridsman@jenseneducation.se
0737 73 19 15

Hanna Livingstone

Kurator
Hannah Livingstone
hannah.livingstone@jenseneducation.se073-773 41 71

Christer Lallerstedt

Skolpsykolog
Christer Lallerstedtchrister.lallerstedt@jenseneducation.se
​070-698 04 72​

Sara Kartal

Studie-och yrkesvägledare
Sara Kartal
sara.kartal@jenseneducation.se
021 977 09 00